Team GB Olympians at Paris 2024: Full list of athletes

Team GB's class of 2024 are preparing to shine at the Olympic Games in Paris.

They are standing on the shoulders of giants with the United Kingdom being the only nation to be represented at every modern Olympic Games. Team GB have won a gold medal at every edition of the Summer Olympics stretching back to 1896, an unprecedented record.

This is the Paris 2024 team - listed in chronological order of selection - aiming make their own mark on the biggest stage in sport.

READ MORE: Team GB Tracker - who has qualified for Paris 2024?


John Gimson and Anna Burnet – Mixed Multihull (Nacra 17)

Chris Grube and Vita Heathcote - Mixed Dinghy (470)

James Peters and Fynn Sterritt – Men’s Skiff (49er)

Freya Black and Saskia Tidey – Women’s Skiff (49erFX)

Emma Wilson – Women’s Windsurfing (iQFOiL)

Sam Sills – Men’s Windsurfing (iQFOiL)

Ellie Aldridge – Women’s Kite (Formula Kite)

Michael Beckett – Men’s Dinghy (ILCA 7)

Hannah Snellgrove - Women's Dinghy (ILCA 6)

READ MORE: Michael Beckett - from TV production in 2020 to Olympic star in 2024

Canoe Slalom

Mallory Franklin: Women’s Canoe Single (C1) & Women’s Kayak Cross

Kimberley Woods: Women’s Kayak Single (K1) & Women’s Kayak Cross

Adam Burgess: Men’s Canoe Single (C1)

READ MORE: Yoga, breathwork and 'Project Send It' - Adam Burgess' path to Paris 2024

Joe Clarke: Men’s Kayak Single (K1) & Men’s Kayak Cross

READ MORE: Fatherhood changed everything for Joe Clarke


Alex Yee: Men's individual

Beth Potter: Women's individual

READ MORE: How Beth Potter reached the Olympics in a second sport

Athletics - Marathon

Philip Sesemann: Men's marathon

Charlotte Purdue: Women's marathon

Calli Hauder-Thackery: Women's marathon


Freya Anderson

Kieran Bird

Alex Cohoon

Freya Colbert

Leah Crisp

Kathleen Dawson

Tom Dean

Angharad Evans

Luke Greenbank

James Guy

Medi Harris

Lucy Hope

Anna Hopkin

Daniel Jervis

Joe Litchfield

Max Litchfield

Keanna MacInnes

Jonathon Marshall

Jack McMillan

Oliver Morgan

Eva Okaro

Honey Osrin

Hector Pardoe

Adam Peaty

Ben Proud

Matt Richards

Toby Robinson

Duncan Scott

Katie Shanahan

Laura Stephens

Jacob Whittle

James Wilby

Abbie Wood